Best Hooper – Anna Fisher

I am raging I missed Anna Fisher holding a workshop tonight in Cork’s Circus Factory. Thank you car engine for deciding not to work anymore! But I am grateful I made it to Lisa Lottie’s workshop last week so a hooper can’t be too greedy I suppose, although look at my ever expanding stack of hoops and you might disagree.

Anna has a fan page on Facebook in case you missed her Irish workshop too and want to be ready for the next round join here.

Anna displays some incredible hoop splitting and hoop balancing talent not separately people she combines both these tricky hoop tricks and you can get a sneak peak of her best hooper talent on YouTube 

13507076_1735471360046255_4112406174920244395_n.jpg

Photos by Sarah Murphy Photography

If like me you are hungry for hoop news and new hooper talent emerging you can jump on over to my ChiQi Hoopini facebook page, or if you are in Dublin and want to start your hoop journey feel free to contact me for classes, custom made hoops, workshops, private tutorials and more.

Leave a Reply

