Best Hoopers: Deanne Love of Hooplovers

Best Hoopers: Deanne Love

Best Hoopers: Deanne Love of Hooplovers

I’ve been in a little bit of a funk the past week. It’s taken all my energy to look at the anger that kept arising within me, I’m definitely resisting something but I couldn’t put my finger on it and I knew something was up when I just couldn’t dance or pick up my hoop. The past few days a turning came when I got an email from Deanne Love of Hooplovers, on the culmative effect of hooping and it reminded me how much I love this woman.

Best Hoopers: Deanne is an inspiration in the hooping community!

Best Hoopers: Deanne is an inspiration in the hooping community!

When I took her classes in Melbourne she always had an energy and sensitivity to where you were with your hoop in that moment and helped you through the serious hold-your-breath moments to the big cheesy 5 year old grin ‘I nailed this’ moment with my hoop.

This is one of my favourite performances from Deanne.

If you’re new to hooping or haven’t joined Hooplovers yet jump on over for a plethora of hooping tutorials with Deanne and they’re all free! She’s also offering one of the most comprehensive hooping academy courses around today if you feel like taking your hoop coaching to the next level, well what are you waiting for?

Pics credit: Hooplovers.tv

Leave a Reply

